Ninestars Services GmbH

Ninestars Newbase is a cloud-based web-clipping platform offering real-time clippings tools, insights and solutions for media companies, public institutions, enterprises and government agencies.

NEWBASE PRODUCTS

Portal Service

Our bespoke in-house portal services give users an interactive platform to keep track of their brands. With a 24/7 online real-time monitoring dashboard, we enable our clients to plan, track, access, view and interact with their data. We allow our clients to track metrics with alerts, filters, segments and trends with just a single-click.

Scraping Service

NEWBASE iSpider web scraping solution offers clean data from online magazines, blogs, forums and internet articles without any technical hassles from your end. Enjoy enterprise grade high-quality structured data in your desired format and delivery mode.

Analytics Service

Ninestars Newbase offers a comprehensive set of data analytics services to unlock the true potential of your data. Harness the full potential of your unstructured data and convert them into actionable insights with our AI-powered analytics solution.

OUR DIGITIZATION SERVICES

As one of the oldest and finest names in the industry, we offer leading-edge digitization services. Our hallmark is our personalized solution including both pure-play digitization and conversion to new age formats. From analog to digital, the services span from scanning and data entry to advanced OCR with 99.995% accuracy, indexing, and meta-tag integration in both English and Non-English languages. Having digitized over 400 million pages, we understand the intricacies of digitization including fragile and rare items. Our state-of-the-art technology can convert any form of data from a variety of source into specific digital formats and allows us to provide turnkey solutions. Our homegrown products and services are fully integrated and versatile to take the business requirements from archive digitization to current content delivery across web and mobile. Ninestars’ domain expertise and homegrown tools provide a superior degree of automation and customization, helping us addresses a diverse set of specifications and industry standards without any compromise on the scale.

ABOUT NINESTARS GERMANY

Newbase GmbH was renamed Ninestars Services GmbH following an acquisition by Ninestars Information Technologies in 2016. Newbase is a B2C customized software for in-house monitoring and clipping. It allows our clients to gain unique insights from a comprehensive set data that leads to deep insights and informed business decisions. Newbase services range from an efficient online news clipping service to an enterprise-level blog monitoring and analysis solution. Newbase utilizes AI and Natural Language Processing (NLP) to monitor conversations relevant to our clients. Covering all facets of communication from print, broadcast to online, Newbase makes sure you never miss an important conversation.

Ninestars Services GmbH

Ninestars Newbase ist eine cloudbasierte Web-Clipping-Plattform, die öffentlichen Institutionen, Unternehmen und Regierungsbehörden Tools und Lösungen für Echtzeit-Clipping bietet.

NEWBASE PRODUCTS

Portal Service

Unsere maßgeschneiderten Inhouse-Portalservices bieten den Nutzern eine interaktive Plattform, um den Überblick über ihre Marken zu behalten. Mit einem 24/7 Online-Echtzeit-Überwachungs-Dashboard, ermöglichen wir unseren Kunden, ihre Daten zu planen und überwachen. Wir ermöglichen unseren Kunden die Verfolgung von Metriken mit Warnungen, Filtern, Segmenten und Trends mit nur einem Klick.

Scraping Service

Die Web-Scraping-Lösung von NEWBASE iSpider bietet saubere Daten aus Online-Magazinen, Blogs, Foren und Internetartikeln, ohne dass Sie technische Probleme haben. Genießen Sie strukturierte Daten in Ihrem gewünschten Format und Bereitstellungsmodus.

Analytics Service

Ninestars Newbase bietet umfassende Datenanalysedienste, um das wahre Potenzial Ihrer Daten auszuschöpfen. Nutzen Sie das volle Potenzial Ihrer unstrukturierten Daten und mit unserer КI-gestützten Analyselösung

Unsere Digitalisierungsdienstleistungen

Als einer der ältesten und renommiertesten Namen der Branche bieten wir Ihnen Digitalisierungsdienstleistungen auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik. Unser Markenzeichen ist unsere personalisierte Lösung, die sowohl die reine Digitalisierung als auch die Konvertierung in neue Altersformate umfasst. Von analog bis digital reichen die Dienstleistungen vom Scannen und der Dateneingabe bis hin zur OCR mit 99,995% Genauigkeit, Indexierung und Meta-Tag-Integration in Englisch und anderen Sprachen. Durch die Digitalisierung von über 400 Millionen Seiten kennen wir die Feinheiten der Digitalisierung. Unsere hochmoderne Technologie kann jede Form von Daten aus einer Vielzahl von Quellen in spezifische digitale Formate konvertieren und ermöglicht es uns, schlüsselfertige Lösungen anzubieten. Unsere selbst entwickelten Produkte und Dienstleistungen sind vollständig integriert und vielseitig, um die geschäftlichen Anforderungen von der Archivdigitalisierung bis hin zur aktuellen Bereitstellung von Inhalten im Web und auf mobilen Endgeräten zu erfüllen. Ninestars' Fachkenntnisse und selbst entwickelte Tools haben einen hohen Grad an Automatisierung und helfen uns dabei, eine Vielzahl von Spezifikationen und Industriestandards ohne Kompromisse zu erfüllen. Erfahren Sie mehr!

Über Newbase

Die Newbase GmbH wurde nach einer Akquisition durch Ninestars Information Technologies im Jahr 2016 in Ninestars Services GmbH umbenannt. Newbase ist eine B2C-kundenspezifische Software für interne Überwachun und Clipping. Dadurch haben unsere Kunden eine einzigartige Einblick auf umfassenden Datenbeständen, die zu fundierten Geschäftsentscheidungen führen. Die Newbase-Services reichen von effizienten Online-Nachrichten-Clipping-Service bis zu Blog-Überwachungs- und Analyselösungен auf Unternehmensebene. Newbase verwendet КI und Natural Language Processing (NLP), um für unsere Kunden relevante Themen und Information zu überwachen. Newbase deckt alle Aspekte der Kommunikation ab, von Funk, TV und Print bis hin zu Online, und sorgt dafür, dass Sie keine wichtige Themen verpassen.